← Go back

Ardagh Group S.A. Q4 & FY 2022 Results and Investor Call Notification


Published: January 12, 2023

Ardagh Group S.A. will host its Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2022 earnings call on Thursday, February 23, 2023.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday GMT (07:00 EST) on February 23, 2023, at https://www.ardaghgroup.com/investors

A bondholder webcast and conference call will be held at 16:00 GMT (11:00 EST) on February 23, 2023. A full replay of the presentation will also be available at the same link shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation.

Webcast https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1593080&tp_key=9a5fc9ef1b
Dial in*:
International: +44 (0)330 165 4027
US: +1 800-239-9838
Conference code: 2688679

*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.
Additional dial-in numbers are at this link, or simply click Participant Access Information (globalmeet.com) and enter your details to be connected. The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.

Contacts:
Investors: investors@ardaghgroup.com


Scroll to Top