← Go back

Ardagh Group S.A. Q1 2023 Results Notification


Published: March 27, 2023

Ardagh Group S.A. will host its First Quarter 2023 earnings call on Thursday, April 27, 2023.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EDT) on April 27, 2023, at http://www.ardaghgroup.com/investors

A bondholder webcast and conference call will be held at 16:00 BST (11:00 EDT) on April 27, 2023. A full replay of the presentation will also be available at the same link shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation.

Webcast https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1606638&tp_key=c4178d9fd5Dial in*:
International: +44 (0)330 165 4027US: +1 800-239-9838 Conference code: 8001950*

It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.

Additional dial-in numbers are at this link, or simply click Participant Access Information (globalmeet.com) and enter your details to be connected. The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.

Contacts:
Investors: investors@ardaghgroup.com


Scroll to Top