← Go back

Ardagh Group S.A. Q1 2022 Results and Investor Call Notification


Published: April 14, 2022

Ardagh Group S.A. will host its First Quarter 2022 earnings call on Thursday, April 28, 2022.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on April 28, 2022, at: https://www.ardaghgroup.com/investors.

A bondholder webcast and conference call will be held at 16:00 BST (11:00 EST) on April 28, 2022. A full replay of the presentation will also be available at the same link shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation.

Webcast https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1542492&tp_key=e60799384d.

Dial in*: International: +44 (0)330 165 4027
US: +1 800-289-0438
Conference code: 4050909

*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.

Additional dial-in numbers are at this link, or simply click Participant Access Information (globalmeet.com) and enter your details to be connected. The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.

Contacts:
Investors: investors@ardaghgroup.com


Scroll to Top