← Go back

Ardagh to Release Fourth Quarter and FY 2020 Results


Published: February 9, 2021

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its fourth quarter and full year 2020 results on Tuesday, February 16, 2021.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday GMT (07:00 ET) on February 16, on our Investors page here.

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 15:00 GMT (10:00 ET) on February 16.

Webcast registration and access:
https://onlinexperiences.com/Launch/QReg/ShowUUID=E222571C-7140-4848-AA78-6D296B123DF7

Conference call dial in:
United States callers: +1855 85 70686
International callers: +44 33 3300 0804

Participant pin code: 48757702#

A replay of the webcast will be available on our website.

Contacts
Investors: investors@ardaghgroup.com


Scroll to Top