← Go back

Ardagh Group Q1 Results Call & Ardagh Metal Packaging Q1 Update Call


Published: April 22, 2021

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its First Quarter 2021 results on Thursday, April 29, 2021.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on April 29, 2021 at http://www.ardaghgroup.com/corporate/investors.

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 15:00 BST (10:00 EST) on April 29, 2021.

Webcast: globalmeet. webcasts.co…

Dial in*:
International: +44 (0)330 336 9105
US: +1 323-794-2423
Conference code: 8160622
*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.

For our listening audience only, simply click the link below and enter your details to be connected. The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.


Ardagh Metal Packaging will host a First Quarter 2021 update call on Friday, April 30, 2021.

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 15:00 BST (10:00 EST) on April 30, 2021.

Webcast: globalmeet. webcasts.co…

Dial in*:
International: +44 (0)330 336 9105
US: +1 323-794-2551
Conference code: 8053286
*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.

For our listening audience only, simply click the link below and enter your details to be connected. The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.

Contacts
Investors: john.sheehan@ardaghgroup.com


Scroll to Top