← Go back

October 11, 2021

Ardagh Group S.A. Q3 2021 Results and Bondholder Call Notification

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish Third Quarter 2021 results on Thursday, October 28, 2021.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on October 28, 2021, at http://www.ardaghgroup.com/corporate/investors.

A bondholder webcast and conference call will be held at 16:00 BST (11:00 EST) on October 28, 2021.

Webcast https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1502885&tp_key=afa2ae0d55


Dial in*:
International: +44 (0)330 336 9105
US: +1 323 701 0225
Conference code: 5102340*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.
Additional dial-in numbers are at this link, or simply click Participant Access Information (globalmeet.com) and enter your details to be connected. The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.

Contacts
Investors john.sheehan@ardaghgroup.com


Ardagh Group Q4 & FY 2023 Results

Ardagh Group S.A. – Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2023 Results Ardagh Group S.A. today reports Q4 & FY 2023 …

Ardagh Group Q4 & FY 2023 Results Read More »

February 22, 2024
Ardagh launches Dutch solar energy plant

Ardagh Glass Packaging launches second solar energy plant in the Netherlands Ardagh Glass Packaging-Europe (AGP-Europe), an operating business of Ardagh Group, …

Ardagh launches Dutch solar energy plant Read More »

February 12, 2024
AGP-Europe’s major renewable energy PPA

Ardagh Glass Packaging-Europe unveils its largest renewable energy Power Purchase Agreement (PPA) after securing deal with Renewable Power Capital Ardagh …

AGP-Europe’s major renewable energy PPA Read More »

January 29, 2024
Ardagh Group Q4 2023 Results Notification

Ardagh Group S.A. Q4 and Full Year 2023 Results and Investor Call Notification Ardagh Group S.A. will host its Fourth …

Ardagh Group Q4 2023 Results Notification Read More »

January 22, 2024
← Go back
Scroll to Top