← Go back

July 14, 2021

Ardagh Group and Ardagh Metal Packaging Q2 2021 Results Notification

Ardagh Metal Packaging will host a Second Quarter 2021 earnings call on Tuesday, August 3, 2021.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on July 29, 2021 at https://www.ardaghmetalpackagin…

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 14:00 BST (09:00 EST) on August 3, 2021.

Webcast https://event.webcasts.com/sta…

Dial in*:
International: +44 (0) 330 336 9104

US: +1 323 794 2095

Conference code: 182599

*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.

For our listening audience only, simply click access numbers and enter your details to be connected.

The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its Second Quarter 2021 results on Tuesday, August 3, 2021.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on August 3, 2021 at https://www.ardaghgroup.com/cor….

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 16:00 BST (11:00 EST) on August 3, 2021.

Webcast https://event.webcasts.com/sta…

Dial in*:
International: +44 (0)330 336 9104

US: +1 646 828 8199

Conference code: 859043

*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.

For our listening audience only, simply click access numbers and enter your details to be connected.

The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.


Ardagh Group Q4 & FY 2023 Results

Ardagh Group S.A. – Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2023 Results Ardagh Group S.A. today reports Q4 & FY 2023 …

Ardagh Group Q4 & FY 2023 Results Read More »

February 22, 2024
Ardagh launches Dutch solar energy plant

Ardagh Glass Packaging launches second solar energy plant in the Netherlands Ardagh Glass Packaging-Europe (AGP-Europe), an operating business of Ardagh Group, …

Ardagh launches Dutch solar energy plant Read More »

February 12, 2024
AGP-Europe’s major renewable energy PPA

Ardagh Glass Packaging-Europe unveils its largest renewable energy Power Purchase Agreement (PPA) after securing deal with Renewable Power Capital Ardagh …

AGP-Europe’s major renewable energy PPA Read More »

January 29, 2024
Ardagh Group Q4 2023 Results Notification

Ardagh Group S.A. Q4 and Full Year 2023 Results and Investor Call Notification Ardagh Group S.A. will host its Fourth …

Ardagh Group Q4 2023 Results Notification Read More »

January 22, 2024
← Go back
Scroll to Top