← Go back

Ardagh to Release Second Quarter 2020 Results


Published: July 1, 2020

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its second quarter 2020 results on Thursday, July 23, 2020.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 ET) on July 23, at www.ardaghgroup.com/corporate/investors

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 15:00 BST (10:00 ET) on July 23.

Webcast registration and access:
https://onlinexperiences.com/Launch/QReg/ShowUUID=486C6C81-CB84-42E7-AFC3-125342375BA9

Conference call dial in:
United States callers: +1855 85 70686
International callers: +44 33 3300 0804

Participant pin code: 16916966#

A replay of the webcast will be available on our website.

Contacts
Investors: investors@ardaghgroup.com


Scroll to Top