← Go back

Ardagh to Release First Quarter 2020 Results


Published: April 7, 2020

Ardagh to Release First Quarter 2020 Results

Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its first quarter 2020 results on Thursday, April 23, 2020.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 ET) on April 23, at https://www.ardaghgroup.com/corporate/investors.

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 15:00 BST (10:00 ET) on April 23.

Webcast registration and access:
https://onlinexperiences.com/Launch/QReg/ShowUUID=2A61D5E3-364D-4FF3-929F-E4F3E33FBEC8

Conference call dial in:

United States callers: +1855 85 70686
International callers: +44 33 3300 0804

Participant pin code: 72778537#

A replay of the webcast will be available on our website.

About Ardagh Group

Ardagh Group is a global supplier of infinitely recyclable, metal and glass packaging for the world’s leading brands. Ardagh operates more than 50 metal and glass production facilities in 12 countries across three continents, employing over 16,000 people with sales of $6.7bn.

Contacts

Investors email: investors@ardaghgroup.com


New class of tech trainees for CoE

Ardagh’s Centre of Excellence (CoE) first technology trainees are now at work operating Ardagh’s IT Helpdesk from Cape Town, South Africa. We are ...

May 16, 2024

AGP-Africa cleans up air in Wadeville

Ardagh Glass Packaging–Africa (Ardagh) has announced the installation of an electrostatic precipitator (ESP) at its Wadeville production facility. A...

May 9, 2024

Ardagh enters PPA with Sunnic Lighthouse

Ardagh Glass Packaging-Europe (AGP-Europe), an operating business of Ardagh Group, announced today that it has entered a renewable electricity Power P...

May 8, 2024

Ardagh’s CoE accepts new trainees

Ardagh’s Centre of Excellence (CoE) is a skills development, training, and global IT service provider in Cape Town. The CoE develops skills and crea...

May 1, 2024

Scroll to Top