Ardagh Group
Menu

Ardagh Group and Ardagh Metal Packaging Q2 2021 Results Notification

Ardagh Metal Packaging will host a Second Quarter 2021 earnings call on Tuesday, August 3, 2021.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on July 29, 2021 at https://www.ardaghmetalpackagin...

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 14:00 BST (09:00 EST) on August 3, 2021.

Webcast https://event.webcasts.com/sta...

Dial in*:
International: +44 (0) 330 336 9104

US: +1 323 794 2095

Conference code: 182599

*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.

For our listening audience only, simply click access numbers and enter your details to be connected.

The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.




Ardagh Group S.A. will publish its Second Quarter 2021 results on Tuesday, August 3, 2021.

A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on August 3, 2021 at https://www.ardaghgroup.com/cor....

An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 16:00 BST (11:00 EST) on August 3, 2021.

Webcast https://event.webcasts.com/sta...

Dial in*:
International: +44 (0)330 336 9104

US: +1 646 828 8199

Conference code: 859043

*It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast.

For our listening audience only, simply click access numbers and enter your details to be connected.

The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.




Contacts
Investors john.sheehan@ardaghgroup.com

Ardagh Announces Intent to Voluntarily Delist

Ardagh Group S.A. Announces Intent to Voluntarily Delist From the New York Stock Exchange Following the Completion of the Exchange Offer

LUXEMBOURG (September 24, 2021) – Ardagh Group S.A. (“AGSA”) (NYSE: ARD) today announced that it has submitted written notice to the New York Stock Exchange (the “NYSE”) of its int...

24 Sep 2021

Absolut Movement wins FoodBev Awards

Absolut Movement wins FoodBev Awards

Judges deemed the bottle ‘Beautiful, sustainable and perfectly on brand’....

24 Sep 2021

Ardagh Declares Special Cash Dividend

Ardagh Group S.A. Declares Special Cash Dividend of $1.25 per Share

Ardagh Group S.A. (NYSE: ARD) announces that its board of directors has declared a special cash dividend of $1.25 per common share, payable on October 12, 2021, to shareholders of record on ...

23 Sep 2021

Pip & Nut go green with move to glass

Pip & Nut go green with move to glass

Pip & Nut have transitioned their whole range of nut butters from plastic to embossed glass jars, following consistent feedback from the company’s active consumer community....

10 Sep 2021

Our website uses cookies to analyse traffic to this site. By continuing to use our site without changing your browser settings to block or remove cookies, you are agreeing to the terms of our Privacy Statement.