Ardagh Group

Corporate Governance

Articles of Association

Board of Directors

Paul Coulson Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
David Matthews Group Chief Financial Officer and Director
Johan Gorter Chief Executive Officer, Glass and Director
Gerald Moloney Director, Executive Committee
Brendan Dowling      Director
Houghton Fry Director
Damien O'Brien Non-Executive Director
Herman Troskie Non-Executive Director
Edward White Non-Executive Director


Audit Committee

Compensation Committee

Executive Committee

Nominating and Governance Committee

Join Mailing List

If you would like to join our Investor Mailing List then please sign up here

Articles of Association